Dunedin: Volume 1

Dunedin: Volume 1 CD SamplerWe are excited to be partnering with DunedinMusic.com to bring you a collection of Dunedin music, simply titled – "Dunedin: Volume 1".

The 9-track CD sampler showcases some of Dunedin's finest musical talent, including tracks from well established artists such as The Chills and The Verlaines; as well relative new-comers like Hana Fahy and Delgirl.

We’re certain this compilation will give you an appreciation of the quality of music that has emanated from Dunedin for nearly three decades, ever since the “Dunedin Sound” was born in the very early ‘80s.

Track Listing

  1. Ties - Hana Fahy
  2. Submarine Bells - The Chills (Live to Air 1990)
  3. Subject2Change#2 - Subject2Change
  4. Bonny Girl - Delgirl
  5. And Death Shall Have No Dominion - Chris Matthews
  6. In Limbo - The Verlaines
  7. Song of Envelopes - Sunley
  8. Tudor Gates - Robert Scott
  9. Black Black Eyes - Idiot Prayer

For a limited time, we will be giving away a free copy of Dunedin: Volume 1 with every Audiant 80i integrated amplifier.

Perreaux Products